Пожалуйста, подождите…

Become a supplier


Office phone nr. 67048400, e-mail: info@sanitex.eu
  
Tatjana Ivanova                     
tatjana.i@sanitex.eu                
Mob. 20037429                        
Tel. 67048480 
                          
Product category
    Milk and Dairy Products  
    Margarine
    Mayonnaise
    Yeast
    Eggs and egg products
    
   
Aleksejs Šļahovs
aleksejs.s@sanitex.eu  
 
Моb.
20173311  
Теl.
67048497
  
Product category
    Fruits, Vegetables, Berries, Mushrooms
    Ready meal (fresh/ frozen)
 
Jekaterina Golobokova
Моb. 29343281
  
Product category
    Meat and Meat products
     Canned meat
   
Ginta Strogova 
ginta.s@sanitex.eu 
 
Моb.
28800983
Теl.
67048524
  
Product category
    Fish and Fish Products
    Canned Fish
    Fresh and frozen bread products
 
Aleksejs Ņikiforovs 
aleksejs.n@sanitex.eu 
 
Моb. 20008896 
  
Produktu kategorija
    Frozen fruits and vegetables
    Frozen pre-cooked meals
    Ice cream 
    Dried fruits, nuts, seeds
  
Kitija Korte
kitija.ko@sanitex.eu 
Моb. 28818940
Product category
    Tobacco products, smoking accessories
    Spirits
 
Sandra Matisone-Pavāre
Mob. 26521081  
 
Product category
    Wine
    Beer
    Coctails
    Light alcoholic drinks
    
Marina Džurko                     
marina.d@sanitex.eu  
Mob. 29554096  
  
Produktu kategorija
    Non alcoholic beverages
    Tea, coffee 
   
Inga Butāne-Virsnīte 
inga.v@sanitex.eu
            
Моb. 28814975
Теl. 67048513
 
  
Product category
    Preserved Vegetables and Mushrooms, Canned Soup
    Vinegar
    Oil
    Jam, Preserves, Fillings
    Ketchup, sauces
    Preserved Fruits and Berries, Compote
    Honey
    Sugar; Salt; Soda; Starch
    Pasta
    Cereals
    Flour
    
Agija Ozola
Моb. 20391077   
Теl. 67048536
  
Product category
    Baby food
    Spices and Food Additives
    Confectionery
    Chewing gum
    Instant soups
    Jelly
    Chips, tortilla, snacks
    
Marika Šūtele 
marika.s@sanitex.eu

Моb.
27038825 
Теl.
67048451 
  
Product category
    Cosmetics
    Footwear
    Hygiene products
    Domestic chemicals
    Paper products
    Pet food and care
  
Ilona Mihaļkeviča
ilona.m@sanitex.eu
mob. 29570941 
tel. 67048556 
 
 
Product category
    Clothes, haberdashery, home textile
    Leisure goods
    Stationery and office supplies
    Household goods
    Household appliances and home electronics
    Decorating accesories
    Dishes and cutlery